Untitled Document
Home Contacts Email Admin Login
About us
Principal’s Message
Alumni & Friends
Placement Cell
General Info for Students
VIPS Gallery
Calender of Events
Alumni Membership Form
Examination Section
The Vokkaligara Sangha was founded in the year 1906 in Bangalore City and was registered under the Societies Registration act in the erstwhile Mysore State.
The main objectives of the Vokkaligara Sangha is to promote social, cultural and educational aspirations of the community.
During the past few decades, the Vokkaligara Sangha has established several academic institutions. Now 16 educational institutions are run by the Vokkaligara Sangha.
Dr. Appajigowda President
Mr. B.P.Manjegowda Working President
Mr. A.Devegowda Vice President
Dr.B.Shivalingaiah Vice President
Prof.M.Nagaraj General Secretary
Mr. C.N.Shashikiran Joint Secretary
Mr. D.N.Bettegowda Treasurer
Mr. C.Manjunath Director
Mr. H.C.Jayamuttu Director
Mr. K.Krishnamurthy Director
Mr. M.A.Anand Director
Mr. H.V.Ashwath Director
Mr. Jalahalli.A.Ravi Director
Mr. Prasad.A Director
Mr. Achegowda Shivanna Director
Prof. K.Mallaiah Director
Dr. Nisarga Director
Mr. D.C.K.Kalegowda Director
Mr. B.Munegowda Director
Mr. N.Prasanna Director
Dr. K.Mahadev Director
Mr. P.Venkatesh Director
Dr.B.C.Bommaiah Director
Mr. H.M.Narayanamurthy Director
Mr. C.N. Balakrishna Director
Mr. J.M.Ramachandra Director
Mr. G.L.Narendrababu Director
Dr.Manohara.T.M Director
Mr. V.E.Ramachandra Director
Mr. N.Ramesh Director
Mr. M.L.Sathish Director
Dr.Renukaprasad.K.V Director
Mr. H.K.Shekar Director
Mr. D.V.Ramesh Director
Copyright @ 2016-2017 vips.edu.in
Developed by KGLN